Who Says Pet Care Can’t Be
Wag-Worthy?

We can talk about ourselves all day, but our customer feedback speaks the loudest. If you're considering Pet Paradise, see us through the eyes of your fellow pet owners by reading the reviews below.

My dogs were happy

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My dogs were in such a good mood for days when they got home.

Reviewed by Shelby on January 2020 via Google

Super Cool to Bring Your Pet

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stopped by to check out the place. Super cool to bring your pet. They have activities and a pool.. I noticed the check in process was fast and efficient. The staff was extremely friendly! They also offer services as well to keep your pet healthy. I would definitely recommend to anyone who has an active dog.. or pet? Not sure if they do more. A+

Reviewed by Tony Pith on April 2019 via Google

Friendly & Professional

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at Pet Paradise is friendly and professional. They went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable with the facility before we brought the dogs over for a 10 day stay. The facility is beautiful and clean! We loved the AstroTurf and self watering bowls in each room. I loved watching the dogs on the webcams!! Every time I saw them, there was a chaperone playing and petting all of them. We will definitely bring the pups back there again!

Reviewed by Angie on January 2020 via Facebook

We love Pet Paradise

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We love pet paradise... have boarded both our dogs and cat at other locations in jax and just tried this location right around the corner from the house and loved it! Pet paradise staff is always friendly and facilities are different than any other boarding facility that we have been able to find in jax. The most important thing we like about pet paradise is they do not breed discriminate!!!! They never hesitate to board our pit mix when other facilities turn her away without ever meeting our sweet angel! We also love watching the cams when we are away to make sure our babies are doing ok! Go check them out

Reviewed by Erica S on January 2020 via Yelp

My dog wanted to stay longer

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks at this place are great! My dog wanted to stay a few more days. They get hands on care and exercise, and dog ice cream too! Last new years eve I arrived late. Shelly was there at the desk and let me and another owner in to retrieve our pets. I can say it’s Disneyland for pets.! Another plus is you can remotely access their cameras to see your pet while away. Takes the stress away when you see you pet playing, interacting with other pets, for me anyway. Clean and modern too boot.!

Reviewed by Anonymous on January 2020 via Yelp

Strawberry a great time!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My sweet girl Strawberry had such a good time playing with the other doggies in her Day Camp group!  It was nice to be able to check in on her via the camera feeds.  The facility is top notch and I know we will be back for boarding when we go on vacation.
Reviewed by Sonya M on January 2020 via Yelp

The Staff is Friendly and Knowledgeable

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My Dudley Lab had a spa day The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The facility is clean and beautiful. Groomer did an amazing job on his, summer cut and his nails. He also got a free day to play with other dogs and staff in camp. If I needed to board him I know he would have a blast and be well taken care of.

Reviewed by Cyndi Brozovich on July 2019 via Google

Very Very Awesome!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time going to a place like this, I needed to board my cat for a few days. It's very nice, it's set up awesome, looks like a great place for dogs to go stay and have a lot of fun. The cats aren't anything like dogs, they don't run around and play with other cats all excited like dogs, so they have their quieter section which looks good for cats, they can be comfortable and climb and walk around if they want. My cat didn't like it but cats don't like leaving home anyway. The staff is awesome, very friendly and personable. I dealt with the vet who was super friendly and thorough when talking to me, answered all my questions and discussed things going on with my pet. I took my cat back 3 weeks later to see the vet because I had concerns and the whole vet staff was great with me, they took genuine concern in what I said was going on with my cat even though there weren't visible signs of illness they had to go by what I said and they checked him thoroughly gave me advice and instructions and I felt they were sincerely concerned for his health. I even emailed the vet after to update her and to my surprise the next I received an email back! Once again, very very awesome!

Reviewed by LD on April 2019 via Google

A Personal Thank You

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to formally thank all of you for taking care of Hank. Over the past couple weeks, Hank has been to two other daycare centers. We switched only because of my morning commute from uptown CLT, where we live, to Ballantyne, where I work. It did not take long for me to realize that Pet Paradise is far and away the best place for Hank. I have an extremely high level of appreciation, and your team has provided me with the peace of mind while I am at work, because I know he is at Pet Paradise, where your kind-hearted and experienced staff are able to enjoy his company as much as I do.

Thanks again for taking such good care of my baby boy, I know he is happy to be back. The multiple daycare switches were strenuous for both of us, however I am confident he will be back to his fun going personality now that he is back with you guys.

Sincerely,

Milad & Hank

Reviewed by Milad & Hank on Aug 16, 2019 via Email from Guest

Recommended by 9 Out of 10 Pet Parents

People Love How We Care

Review

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My first time boarding my toy poodle at Pet Paradise Resort. Excellent Customer Service, Clean, Great Price. I would highly recommend this place. 

Reviewed by — Daniele W., Cordova, TN on Leave Blank via Leave Blank

Review

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Took our Australian Shepherd for the day. Everyone there was extremely friendly and helpful and when we picked her up after about 5 hours, she had obviously had a lot of fun and been very active.

Reviewed by — Rick M., Matthews, NC on Blank via Leave Blank

Review

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My Suga loves this place. They are so professional and loving. She's so exhausted when she gets home from playing and eating ice cream and they bathe her. 

Reviewed by — Cyntoria T., Jacksonville, FL on Leave Blank via Leave Blank

Review

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience with Pet Paradise Resort was quite impressive.  The staff was warm and friendly and cared for the animals! The facility was organized and clean. 

Reviewed by — Arlene E., Bluffton, SC on Leave Blank via Leave Blank

Review

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We toured Pet Paradise this week and immediately felt the caring hearts of the staff! The facility was clean, the pets were playing and the staff were hands on and super friendly and genuine. Our boxers are scheduled for their first camp day tomorrow! Great first impression!

Reviewed by — Julie, Jacksonville, FL on 01/02/2020 via FaceBook

Review

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our Labrador (Chief) had a wonderful time yesterday at day camp.  He was worn out when we picked him up and took a nap as soon as we got home.  Clean, friendly and workers interact with your animals well.  Wish I could give 10 stars!

Reviewed by — Hugo, Middleburg, FL on 01/08/2020 via Google

Review

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We love pet paradise... have boarded both our dogs and cat at other locations in jax and just tried this location and loved it! Pet paradise staff is always friendly and the most important thing we like about pet paradise is they do not breed discriminate!!!! 

Reviewed by — Erica, Oakleaf FL on 01/06/2020 via Yelp
Scroll to Top